• Does iroommates.com save the rentals that I posted before?

    No, sorry, once a rental has been deleted from our system we can not retrieve the data. If you have listed with us before and removed the rental listings because it was rented we do not have the data. Next time you can simply modify the start date to the next available date and the rental data will be posted continuously.