• How can I resume an archived listing?

    To resume your archive listing, begin by logging into your account. In the middle of the page, you will see a "view hidden listing" link. Click on this link and if there are any listings that have been archived, you can click on ‘unhide’ or ‘resume’. The listing will then become active. If you do not see any archived listings here, your listing’s archive status may have expired, as this is good for only 6 months. If you need to re-post a listing, click on the "add a new listing" link.