• What are the terms of service for a premium listing?

    Once your listing has been activated to a premium setting we cannot reverse the process. Upon activation you have full access to contact your Premium hits and tenants can contact you FREE. All these features happen instantly upon activation. Therefore once a listing has been upgrade it cannot be cancelled.