• How do I cancel my full membership?

    Our business model allow our clients to view all our data prior to registering. In addition, we also allow our user to contact some of the landlords free. It is for these reasons, that once you have upgraded to a "full" membership we cannot reverse the process. Finally, upon activation a user has full access to the area of interest for which registered, and the ability to contact landlords. Therefore once our database has been accessed your "full" membership cannot be cancelled.

    Please note that all accounts will expire worthless after the 90 days has elapsed and you will be not billed again.