• I upgraded to a premium listing, but my posting still shows as standard?

    If you upgraded, processed a payment and the status of listings has not changed please contact our support team. Remember premium listings are good for 30 days after which they return to standard status. Also, registering for a premium listing DOES NOT give you access to the tenant database.