2 Rooms for Rent, University City

$ 750/month

Room in Townhouse
3 Bedrooms

2 Bedroom Available
Private Bedroom

2 Bathroom
Shared

Furnished Rental
Unfurnished Room

Description

Charlotte, NC 28262
(10 MINS from UNCC) --------------------------------------------------------------------------

PREFERRED : 18-25 (Students, easy going professionals or just out of college)

ACCEPTANCE CRITERIA:
- Gross Monthly income must be at least 2x Rent
- Employer Letter of Verification
- Copy of Drivers License

DUE BEFORE MOVE IN:
- deposit & 1 Month Rent
- Signing of Rental Agreement Form (I will provide)

ROOMS COME WITH FOUNDATION AND BED.

Ive been living in Charlotte for the past 15 years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, introverted, self-confident, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time either alone or with close friends. On the weekends, I often stay in and occasionally chill with close friends. I love working out, improving myself in any form. I love to go the mountains and hike/mountain bike.

Im a university student, and I work part-time throughout the week. During the week/weekends, Im usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 6. Im a pretty introverted person, but I can get social with people Im comfortable with. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place thats constantly full of people. Im not exactly open to the idea of hosting parties. However, if you let me know ahead of time and keep it clean/relatively quiet Im open to it. Im down to get to know each other; Im not saying we have to be best friends.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I like to do the dishes every day and keep everything organized. Im a germaphobe. Im open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.

Here are some quirks and relevant information: I clean my phone every time I come back into the house, as part of my germophobia. Im not a smoker and I dont want to live with smokers. I also dont drink like that unless Im with close friends. Im not into the whole social media thing either.

Property Details

Rental
Listing ID 4560317
Room in Townhouse
Furnished Rental
Shared Bathroom  
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathroom
2 Bedroom Available
Private Bedroom  
Total Sq ft: 1766
Male 
Rent
$ 750/month
1 Month Security Deposit
No Rental Rebate 
Location
, ,
Chalkbark Lane,Galloway Rd.
Lease
Start: 11/29/2020 (flexible)
Lease Term: Minimum 6 Months
Renew: Yes
Summer: No    Holiday: No  
More Rooms
New Room Search
View Similar Rooms
Rooms in University City
Rooms in 28262
Rooms from this Owner

Amenities

  • Parking
  • High Speed internet
  • acAir conditioning
  • Credit AppCredit Application
  • laundryLaundry in building
  • utilitiesUtilities included
Not Included
  • Pets OK
  • Cable
  • Handicapped access
  • Doorman
  • Smoker OK
  • Elevator
  • Broker fee

Reviews