Lease Term
USD Per Month
Furnished Room
Rental type

No Images

Room in 1 1 AUD 330/week
Vacation Rental      

No reviews

Listing 1011611 Description

1 bedroom is vacant in our exec apartment with full bedding, room has its own tv, telephone handset, dvd player in your room,room opens onto balcony, big bathtub, shower and internal laundry in apartment, security keyed lift, spa bath on roof, gym in ground floor of building, all bills and all local phone calls included in rent price of $265per week in canberra city allara st, all linen, crockey, cutlery, furnishings, leather suite, share with social science and IT professional, friendly and laid back, local phone calls included in rent as are all bills like gas, electricity, heating and air con. Close to all government departments in the city about 5 mins walk. Next door to tax office and customs, footbridge to park and lake next to the building. Phone Duncan on or apply via email to for this property in Canberra, ACT Australia.

View More Details

City Centre, Nort... More Details
Room in 3 1 AUD 780/month
Open End Date      
Furn/Unfurn Room
No reviews
Roommate Female Description

Listing 3752055 Description

We are looking for someone to rent the third bedroom in our home, which has reverse cycle air conditioning and heating. The house and the available bedroom are fully furnished. The furniture in the bedroom includes: * single bed with doona and linen * TV with built in DVD player * BIR and 3 drawer bedside table * desk, chair and lamp * book shelf * corner shelf unit. The furniture can be put in storage if you prefer to bring your own. You have your own bar fridge in the kitchen area. The total is $230 per week: $180 for rent and $50 for bills. You buy your own food. This includes all expenses such as cleaning, gardening, wireless internet, electricity and water usage, and household products such as toilet paper, washing up liquid, laundry detergent, hand wash and paper towel. A total of $460 is payable fortnightly in advance, and $720 bond is payable to secure your place. I am a people professional in my forties. I currently rent a room to a people ANU international student. I enjoy a glass of wine and doing the gardening. Visitors are welcome and the garden is a great place for entertaining. We both enjoy reading and a chat. We have a cat, Cheeky, so this place is not suitable if you have an allergy or really dont like cats. It is a 15 minute walk to the city, yet it is quiet and leafy - great location. We are looking for someone who is friendly and easy going, cleans up after themselves in the shared areas of the house and pays the rent on time. I look after the garden - you are welcome to enjoy it! If this interests you please email a bit about yourself with any questions you have and we can organise a time for you to check it out. Look forward to hearing from you.

View More Details

Campbell, North C... More Details