• Massimo's Reviews

    Massimo Profile
    • Member Since May 2017
    • Property Manager, New South Wales
    •    My Listings
    • Email Address
    • Phone number
    • Trusted
    • Tenant verified
    1 Reviews
    • Chantel Profile

      Chantel

      Hi there

      I am a 26 year old sweet polite young woman
      Who is Respectful, quiet, responsible.
      Manager of busy nightclub in kings cross.
      Enjoys netflix and chilling,
      Buddhism meditation
      yoga, art exhibitions,
      Wining and dining with friends.
      the beach, travelling.
      i work and sleep alot saving up for holidays overseas
      I allways pay my rent on time and pay in advance when i go away on holidays for short periods of time so you will have place to yourself alot.
      I like my own space and respect others privacy
      am very organised clean and tidy person who likes to have a drink and a laugh.

      I am looking for either a
      1 bedroom apartment or studio apartment to rent

      Teamup on a lease of a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment

      or if you need a roomate Private master room with ensuite in 2 bedroom
      living with 1 other person only

      No shared rooms.

      Prefer long term stay
      6-12 month lease with option to extend

      In secure apartment building with intercom, keycard access, evelvator.
      A balcony as i am a smoker.
      Pool spa sauna & gym would be perfect

      Can pay no more then $400-$480 pw

      I get along with anyone from any walk of life
      As long as you treat me respectfully and clean
      Up after yourself
      i am not easily fussed
      Hopefully we can have a good harmonious friendship
      Ideally a roomate who can also be a gym buddy.

      Let me know if you have something suitable and think i would make a good fit. 🙂

      0401437826